CVO CHARTERED & COST ACCOUNTANTS ASSOCIATION

Managing Committee


 

 

CA Rahul Nagda

President
rahulnagda87@gmail.com


 
 

 

 
 

 

    CA
Ameet Chheda

Vice-President
amit@daladoctor.com
 

 

 
 

CA
Jeenal Sangoi Savla

Secretary
jeenal@jeenken.com
 

CA
Vinit Gada

Jt Secretary
gadavinit13@gmail.com
 

CA
Mehul Gala

Treasurer
mehultg@yahoo.co.in
 
 

CA
Jigar Gogri

Immediate Past President
jigargogri1974@gmail.com

CA Priti Savla

Member
priti@psaindia.net
   

CA Harsh Dedhia

Member
harsh_dedhia86@yahoo.com
 
 

CA Gautam Mota

Member
gautam3001@gmail.com
 

CA Parin Gala

Member
gala.parin@gmail.com
 

CA Umang Soni

Member
caumangsoni@yahoo.com
 
 

CA Girish Maru

Member
cagirish@girishdmaru.in
 

CA Chintan Rambhia

Member
ca.chintanrambhia@gmail.com
 

CA Viral Satra

Member
viralsatra@yahoo.com
 
 

CA Hetal Gada

Member
hetal.maru@gmail.com